Comporate Movie

Laboratory batch dryer

Laboratory batch dryer for a leading raw material producer in India

In February 2019 we were able to...
Read more >>>

Hygienic fiber belt dryer

Hygienic fiber belt dryer shortly before delivery

Read more >>>

New belt dryer order

New belt dryer order from Europe's leading breadcrumb manufacturer

Read more >>>

CONTACT

We are there for you
and glad to be of your
assistance. Get in touch
with us.


Heiko Theilen - Managing Director

Phone: +49 (4451) 95252-225
Fax: +49 (4451) 95252-226
E-Mail: heiko.theilen@theilen.de

business card to download

Hartmut Ostendorf-Walter - Commercial Director

Phone: +49 4451 95252-140
Fax: +49 4451 95252-204

E-Mail: hartmut.ostendorf@theilen.de

business card to download


Andreas Hase
Sales Drying Technology

Phone:    +49 (4451) 95252-229
Fax:   +49 (4451) 95252-6229

E-Mail: andreas.hase@theilen.de
 

Harald vor dem Berge - Sales & Product Manager Drying Technology

Phone:  +49 4451 95252 -129
Fax: +49 4451 95252 -226
 
E-Mail: Harald.vordemBerge@theilen.de

business card to download

Peter Zug - Project Management / Sales

Phone:  +49 4451 95252-121
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: peter.zug@theilen.de

business card to download

Thomas Müller - Project Management / Sales

Phone: +49 4451 95252-152
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: thomas.mueller@theilen.de

business card to download

Rainer Thomßen - Project Management / Sales

Phone:  +49 4451 95252-155
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: rainer.thomssen@theilen.de

business card to download

Matthias Lefeber - Commercial assistant / Marketing

Phone: +49 4451 95252-175
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: matthias.lefeber@theilen.de

business card to download

Kilian Schlegel - Project Management / Sales

Phone:  +49 4451 95252-156
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: kilian.schlegel@theilen.de



Jörg Rossmann - Manager Construction

Phone: +49 (4451) 95252-268
Fax: +49 (4451) 95252-204

E-Mail: joerg.rossmann@theilen.de

 

Holger Janßen - Production Manager

Phone: +49 4451 95252-124
Fax: +49 4451 95252-226

E-Mail: holger.janssen@theilen.de

 


Günter Matschke
Quality Management

Tel.:    +49 4451 95252 -167
Fax:    +49 4451 95252 -204
E-Mail: guenter.matschke@theilen.de
 


Bernd Janke
Welding Engineer

Tel.  :  +49 4451 95252 -223
Fax:    +49 4451 95252 -226
E-Mail: bernd.janke@theilen.de
 

Mareike Hagen - Human Resources

Phone: +49 4451 95252-158
Fax: +49 4451 95252-204

E-Mail: mareike.hagen@theilen.de 

Jürgen Höfers - Purchasing Manager

Phone: 04451 95252 -211
Fax: 04451 95252 -204

E-Mail: Juergen.Hoefers@theilen.de

business card to download

Carina Katmann - Finance & Accounting

Phone: 04451 95252 -144
Fax: 04451 95252 -204

E-Mail: Carina.Katmann@theilen.de

business card to download